idnanax.blogg.se

Kyle xy season 4 book
Kyle xy season 4 book







kyle xy season 4 book
  1. KYLE XY SEASON 4 BOOK HOW TO
  2. KYLE XY SEASON 4 BOOK SERIES

If you ever want a challenge in life, do that.

KYLE XY SEASON 4 BOOK HOW TO

That was pretty crazy, trying to learn how to do hip hop in heels and a dress. I got to practice for about a week or two on hip hop for our dance number. I also really liked the prom episode where Andy got to wear a really pretty dress and come down in that “She’s All That” kind of thing. There were so many really good moments in that season. I also really liked the episode where they are at the Hands on a Hybrid Cancer Benefit and it comes out that she has Cancer.

kyle xy season 4 book

I really liked the episode where Andy is trying prep Josh for his date and then he goes on a date with her. I think my favorite…there are a couple of favorites. Season 2 definitely by far is my favorite. You touched on my next question which is do you have a favorite episode, season, or storyline from Kyle XY? I feel so lucky that I got to play Andy, because she is so freakin’ cool. It is such a shame that we really did not get the chance to do that. I thought that Season 2 was really solid and I thought that Season 4 would have been really solid as well. That just happened!” I am pretty choked though because I thought that Season 4, they would have gotten really in depth into a really good story. Then you totally forget what the episode is about so when you watch it on TV, you are like “Oh my God. You go through the read through, shoot it, and you know what it is about. Every time it came on, I was like, “Oh my God” because I always forgot.

KYLE XY SEASON 4 BOOK SERIES

How did you feel about the series finale, with so many unanswered questions? It was a lot of work going back and forth but that is the way I love it. I remember getting cast in Caprica and thinking, “I want to do Kyle XY too” so I did 2 episodes of Kyle XY and went to shoot a month and a half of Caprica and then the last few episodes of Kyle XY. So moving onto what everyone knows you for…Kyle XY, when did you shoot the last episode of Kyle XY? I am such a nerd when it comes to Sci Fi and I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel. Oh yea, they plan on bringing the cast there next year. I wouldn’t be surprised if this show was a panel at Comic Con. I have seen a couple of episodes of Season 5 because they screen it every Friday at the Universal lot. I did not want to be skewed by it, thinking “oh this is how it should be.” I have seen Season 1 and it was intense.

kyle xy season 4 book

Then I was cast in Caprica and made a conscious decision not to watch it. Everyone comes to me to figure out what is going on, I am like the middle man.Īre you a regular viewer of Battlestar Galactica?

kyle xy season 4 book

The girl who becomes the first cylon, I am her best friend. So you are a series regular on the show, Caprica but who do you play? We start shooting in July and end in February. It films in Vancouver so that would be cool to go from one thing to another with Caprica. It was for a feature called Sorority War. I had a callback today from an audition on Monday. The last couple of days have been pretty stressful. Luckily, Magda had just ended her day when we spoke and had enough time to get to both my questions and all of the fan questions. Although I wanted the Kyle XY fans to get a chance to ask their questions too so I opened up the floor. I had a few questions of my own about Kyle XY, her new television show Caprica, and more. Just two days after the finale, I spoke with Kyle XY Actress, Magda Apanowicz. This past March 16th was the series finale of the ABC Family show, Kyle XY.









Kyle xy season 4 book